Ho Ho Ho .. Happy Holidays!

Standard
via creattica.com

via creattica.com

Here’s little abundant me (yes, Santa) wishing each and every one of you a very Happy Christmas!

May the joy be endless as you open the presents and may the merry sounds of laughter echo all around.

Enjoy the beauty of the day as it unfolds. Soak in the enchanting sight of the Christmas tree with its glittery silver tinsel and the shiny golden baubles. See how fairy lights add magic and delight, and watch the exquisite glass angels capture the light and glow from every angle, creating a wondrous fairyland for young and old alike.

Now, my dears, I must go on my way as I still have much to do…

I need to leave some healing touch and comfort for the sick.

Big bundles of love, warmth and compassion for the needy.

Beautifully wrapped gifts of hugs and cuddles at every orphanage.

Last but not least, I must present my Gifts of hope and encouragement for a peaceful, fruitful future to all the folks on this planet – our beautiful world – yes, Earth!

Enjoy this day. Be thankful for family and friends. Give gratitude for ALL your blessings.

Warm hugs and giggles galore!

Forever yours,

Santa Claus

PS. Oops, I dropped my hat. If found, please give it to Rudolph…or any one of my elves…aargh, now where the dickens are those wee fellas??

Maloquacious © 2012

8 responses »

    • You know, Duck, I too, have always wondered about that.. But I believe he’s gone and done it this time round, so if you do find his hat, just courier it to the North Pole. You never know, he might even give you some extra prezzies next Xmas! πŸ˜‰

      Like

Aww, thank you for leaving a comment.. Bless you!

